Share This Article

To receive daily, prophetic emails from The Elijah List to your inbox CLICK HERE

Find us on... BCN Facebook Page BCN XAPiT Page

Chris Reed, Steve Shultz and more "NOT LESS...BUT GREATER!" CONFERENCE


The Elijah List
Sep 23, 2021



Not Less Or Equal > GREATER
2 day digital / in-person event
Bend, Oregon

October 8 - 9, 2021
 
Purpose

Are you ready? Are you allowing the watermark of God’s power and love to rise in your life? We are bringing together some of the world's top thought leaders for this conference. Please join us as we call the Church to awaken to the GREATER things God wants to do in us, through us, and that brings Heaven to Earth.


Location:

Eagle Mountain Event Center
2221 NE 3rd St #100 Lower Level
Bend, OR 97701


Date:

October 8 - 9, 2021



CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Speakers


Chris Reed: Not long after turning nineteen, he began serving as an assistant/associate pastor speaking at over two hundred churches, revivals, and crusades. At the age of twenty-five, he was elected pastor of The Revival Center church of Peru, Indiana. Since that time, hundreds have been baptized, Spirit-filled, and are now actively working in or seeking their purpose. Pastor Reed focuses on revival and evangelism, while also putting members into their ministry and purpose to change their world.

Tom & Mary Anne Hardiman direct the MorningStar Fellowship of Ministries. Tom oversees a network of more than six hundred pastors, churches, and ministries throughout the world.




Steve Shultz In the 1990's I was given a prophetic word "You will be connecting the prophets by computer", and since 1997 that is what we have been doing through Elijahlist.com and other media platforms.





Bobby Haaby is a catalyst and thought leader who is encouraging and provoking the Church to put Apostolic feet to Prophetic hope. As a Senior Leader of Eagle Mountain, an Apostolic Resource Center in Bend Oregon, Bobby thrives in creating an atmosphere where powerful people can run together and partner with God to release Heaven On Earth.





Schedule:

October 8-9, 2021

Friday, October 8th:
Session one: 4pm-6pm PDT (7pm-9pm EDT)

Saturday, October 9th:
Session One: 8am - 12pm PDT (11am-3pm EDT)
Session Two: 2pm - 5pm PDT (5pm-7pm EDT)
Session Three: 6pm - 8pm PDT (8pm-10pm EDT)

•$169.00 - In-Person Registration
•$69.00 - Digital Pass Registration



CLICK HERE TO REGISTER




For More Information:

Contact Us Here





An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Subscribe to Our Email List Today
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Do you want to know what God is saying to you today? - Subscribe to our email list
Shop Our Store! - $4.95 Shipping for all USA orders over $50!
Are You Praying for Our Government Leaders?