Subscribe to the ElijahList
Subscribe to Breaking Christian News
Share This Article

To receive daily, prophetic emails from The Elijah List to your inbox CLICK HERE

Candice Smithyman: Healing From Abortion, Miscarriage and Death of a Child With Guest Kat Kerr—Part 2

Candice Smithyman
Nov 30, 2017

"Healing From Abortion, Miscarriage and Death of a Child With Guest Kat Kerr—Part 2"



The Glory Road TV program airs every Thursday on the Word Network at 3:30pm EST - 2:30pm CT, 1:30pm MT, 12:30pm PST - on Direct TV channel 373 and Comcast 247. It is also available for viewing on the following channels: TheWordNetwork.org, Apple TV, Roku, and Candice Smithyman's YouTube channel.

If you're having trouble viewing this video, please click here.

Note by Steve Shultz: Did you know? Each and every ELIJAH LIST MINISTRIES video like this one takes many hands to prepare. If our videos TRULY BLESS YOU, you will profoundly bless us even more by making your BEST DONATION to support more of these. Plus it WILL help us build our amazing NEW TV STUDIO. Simply click here. It’s E-Z!

WATCH NOW! Find out how you can join the ELIJAH LIST PROPHETIC ISRAEL TOUR - June 5-15, 2018! Click here or click on image below:



Dr. Candice Smithyman
Founder of Dream Mentors International and the Glory Road Show
Website: DreamMentors.org | CandiceSmithyman.comTheWordNetwork.org

Dr. Candice Smithyman is the Founder of Dream Mentors International and the Glory Road Show, where she hosts weekly interviews every Thursday at 3:30 PM EST. Her ministry website is available at www.candicesmithyman.com and www.dreammentors.org, where people people can become credentialed biblical or transformational life coaches and receive biblical and transformational life coaching for every area of their life. 

*************************************



ElijahList Prophetic Resources

An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Register today for What is Heaven Saying For 2018?
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Do you want to know what God is saying to you today? - Subscribe to our email list
Register today for What is Heaven Saying For 2018?
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Shop Our Store! - Free Shipping for all USA orders over $75!
Are You Praying for Our Government Leaders?
Make the Elijah List Your Homepage
Do you want to know what God is saying to you today? - Subscribe to our email list
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement