The Elijah List

Join Kim Clement LIVE ONLINE TONIGHT at 6 PM (Pacific Time) for a Special Pre-Inauguration Webcast

by Kim Clement Ministries : Jan 19, 2009
: www.kimclement.com


Kim Clement banner

JOIN KIM CLEMENT LIVE ONLINE TONIGHT!
Live in the Studio at 6 PM (Pacific Time)


Dear Friends,

You are invited to join Kim Clement streaming LIVE from his studio TONIGHT at 6 PM for a special online event:
"This Has Never Happened Before."

So be sure to invite your friends and family, and come join Kim, along with tens of thousands of viewers from all around the world, for this special Pre-Inauguration event exclusively online at www.kimclement.com.

Also, if you know of someone who may be interested in this event, please send them a copy of this email to invite them to be with us too. Thanks in advance for helping us spread the word!

WHEN and WHERE:

TONIGHT at 6 PM Pacific, 8 PM Central, and 9 PM Eastern - EXCLUSIVELY ONLINE at WWW.KIMCLEMENT.COM.

Click Here to Connect to KCTV Now.


Kim Clement
Prophetic Image Expressions

www.KIMCLEMENT.com

Kim Clement logo

 

 

 

 

Kim Clement's Itinerary:

January 30-31, 2009 (7pm)
Citychurch
136 NW 10th Street; Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: 405-232-3232

February 13-15, 2009 (Fri 7pm, Sat/Sun 6pm)
River of Praise Church
13215 Boudreaux Estates Drive; Tomball, TX
Contact: 281-351-1989

February 20-22, 2009
Ignited Ministries
20320 Superior St.; Taylor, MI
Contact: 734-407-5100

 


"Get Ready - Hope is on the Way!"
by Bobby Conner and Kris Vallotton
$12.99
2-Pack Teaching
Order Now!
Or Take Advantage of Our Download Store!
$6.99
Mp3 Download

Order the Download!
"Can't You Talk Louder, God?"
by Steve Shultz
$15.99
Book
Order Now!
Can't You Talk Louder, God?

"He Reached Down"
by Peter Spencer
$15.00
Audio CD
Order Now!


Or Take Advantage of Our Download Store!
$7.99
M
p3 Download

Order the Download!