Subscribe to the ElijahList
Subscribe to Breaking Christian News
Stepping Into Wholeness — by Kris Vallotton
Stepping Into Wholeness
by Kris Vallotton
MP3, CD, or DVD Teaching
The Voice Conference Set
The Voice
Conference Set
MP3, CD, or DVD Conference Set
Share This Article

To receive daily, prophetic emails from The Elijah List to your inbox CLICK HERE

Kim Clement: Prophetic Alert - Malaysia Airlines and Beyond - 28 Hours

Kim Clement
Mar 19, 2014

Prophetic Alert - Malaysia Airlines and Beyond...28 Hours

Warriors,

While praying yesterday morning I was pressed by the Spirit of God to seek Him regarding the Malaysia Airlines situation. What happened was quite astounding and caused weakness in my body to the point where I fell to my knees and entered a time of travail and prophetic intercession. I wept openly for the human lives that were placed into this monstrous coffin. However, during this theophany I was given an open vision for a few seconds. What I saw was not only about this Airline situation, but what will be revealed hereafter and what will emerge. God instructed me to separate myself for the next two days. Due to this directive given by the Spirit of God, I will be doing a special Prophetic Alert on Thursday, March 20th and prophesy what I received this morning and will receive in the next 28 hours.  Take this time to get caught up on the broadcasts from Ukraine, where the insights began, and watch how God used that land and mission field to speak His Word to America and Israel.      

Let’s find out what our enemy is planning and what promises God gave years ago... and even now, so that we can pray effectively. And with the high praises of God in our mouths and a two-edged sword in our hands, execute vengeance on the nations (demonic forces)...bind their kings with chains and their leaders with iron chains and EXECUTE THE WRITTEN JUDGMENT AGAINST THEM...THIS HONOR HAVE ALL HIS PEOPLE.  Psalm 149:6-9

DON’T MISS THE PROPHETIC ALERT ON THURSDAY MARCH 20th at 3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET/ 10 PM GMT. 




Kim Clement
This Thursday's broadcast (March 20th) will be LIVE online from 3:00PM PT/6:00PM ET/10:00PM GMT. You can join us at www.kimclement.tv at the scheduled time. We will replay this event immediately following the LIVE broadcast.
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Forward
Prophetic Alert - LIVE Thursday
3PM PT / 6PM ET / 10PM GMT

The Den - LIVE On Saturdays
12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM GMT



 



ElijahList Prophetic Resources

An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Do you want to know what God is saying to you today? - Subscribe to our email list
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Shop Our Store! - Free Shipping for all USA orders over $75!
Check out "Leaving a Spiritual Legacy"
Check out our newest CD "Cadence of Life"
Are You Praying for Our Government Leaders?
Do you want to know what God is saying to you today? - Subscribe to our email list
Make the Elijah List Your Homepage